Henry Anderson, MD

Adjunct Professor, Population Health
University of Wisconsin, Madison


José Caez

Labor Management Development Consultant
WeCare tlc

John Cieslik

Fire Chief
City of Rochester, MI

Lynn Corson

Environmental Management Concepts, LLC - West Lafayette, IN

Jeff Larmore

Supervisor, Hazardous Materials and Indoor Air Quality
Marion County Public Health Department - Indianapolis, IN

Ed Leier

Retired Fire Chief/Emergency Management Director
City of Vadnais Heights, MN

Doug Mortenson

Global Industrial Hygiene & Ergonomics Leader
Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Sheboygan County Hazardous Materials Team, Sheboygan, WI

George Munich

Founder and Project Manager
Merit Environmental, Inc. - Louisville, KY

Debbie Payne

SorbTech Incorporated - Clarksville, IN

Ron Peters

Emeritus Professor
University of Illinois

Janet Rowe

Director - Environment, Health, Safety & Emergency Management
University of Tennessee Medical Center - Knoxville, TN

Claire Ruebeck

Leadership Team Member
Citizens Acting for Rail Safety
Board Member
The Family Partnership - Minneapolis, MN
Cedar-Isles-Dean Neighborhood Association - Minneapolis, MN

James Tate

Vice President of Operations
Biourja New Town Terminal, LLC - New Town, ND

Luis Vazquez

Education Coordinator
International Chemicals Workers Union Council (ICWUC)

Keisha Williams

Air Quality Division, Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy